Forum Top GA Ad Widget

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best antivirus

You know,there are so many antivirus are available in the market such as Avira,Kaspersky,Avast,Macfee etc. But I am very much confused what antivirus should I use? What things should be countable to choose a best anti virus?

Regards,

any software that gets what's out there. I personally use AVAST. It updates itself on a daily basis, it's totally free. It stops anything that tries to compromise my machine. Norton costs $$$, McAfee costs $$$. Avast has removed heuristic virii that both mcafee and norton went right past!

Comment

I'm a certified system network engineer and if you sadly have to use a Windows based system that's plagued by spyware / adware / viruses and other malware, I'd highly recommend AVG. It's award winning and free...

I can't link URL's due to post count but a simple Google search will take you right there. Make sure you don't download any software from strange mirrors. Get the files directly from their site.

Comment

I've used AVG too its really good, along with Ccleaner

Comment

Agreed. Ccleaner or better know as "CrapCleaner" is a free and amazing tool. I personally love the registry cleaner.

Comment

Spydoctor.
            But i use avira because it's free and works well enough.

Comment

AVG is best. However I also recommend "Advanced Systemcare", its free software with a lot of tools to help speed up and clean PC.

Comment

Originally posted by CarlosinFL View Post
                I'm a certified system network engineer and if you sadly have to use a Windows based system that's plagued by spyware / adware / viruses and other malware, I'd highly recommend AVG. It's award winning and free...

I can't link URL's due to post count but a simple Google search will take you right there. Make sure you don't download any software from strange mirrors. Get the files directly from their site.